QNET Featured on TV Channel Bloomberg International’s “21st Century Business” Programme!

Last month QNET was featured on the award-winning business show 21st Century Business on popular business channel Bloomberg International, which is available in 170 countries in North and South America, Middle East and North Africa!

If you missed this 21st Century Business programme or want to watch it again, check out the video below or click here.

The same programme featuring QNET will also air on renowned business news channels Fox Business and CNBC in North America only.

Check out the schedule below:

Fox Business: Saturday 12, January 2013 at 1.30pm PST /4.30pm EST
CNBC:
Wednesday 16 January, 2013 at 11:30PM PST / 2:30am EST

21st Century Business show is a business show featuring top business leaders from across the world shedding light on industry-specific problems. Independently produced by Multi-Media Productions, the show is targeted at business viewers.

Don’t miss catching QNET on TV! Share the exciting news with your family, friends, and network!