QNET is calling on Independent Representatives across the globe to go football mad for just one day – Saturday, 17 August.

A long-time lover of professional sport, QNET is getting right behind the upcoming season of the Barclays Premier League by being an advertising partner in the first round match between Manchester United and Swansea City at Liberty Stadium in Swansea, Wales.

As part of the major advertising agreement, QNET will appear in side-line advertising and on TV sets around the world throughout the 90 minute match.

The Barclays Premier League, promoted as the greatest show on Earth, is one of the most widely broadcast and followed sports events in the world.

QNET networkers everywhere are being encouraged to notify their networks and plan to watch the game live so they can be part of the excitement and see QNET on this global stage.

“We want every Representative wherever they are to take part in the sensation that is the English footy. I want to take some of the electrifying atmosphere that beams out of TV sets across the globe during a Premier League match and inject that into the QNET network” says QNET Managing Director JR Mayer.

Kick off for the match is 17:30 local time in the UK. Here is how that calculates around the world along with sports networks with broadcasting rights in that country:

 

Time-zones and Network Coverage

CityDate and TimeLive Broadcast
LondonSaturday, 17 August 2013, 17:30:00 BST  UTC+1 hourSky Sports / BT Sport
BangkokSaturday, 17 August 2013, 23:30:00 ICT  UTC+7 hoursCTH
CairoSaturday, 17 August 2013, 18:30:00 EET  UTC+2 hoursAljazeera Sport
DelhiSaturday, 17 August 2013, 22:00:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hoursESPN Star Sports
TunisSaturday, 17 August 2013, 17:30:00 CET  UTC+1 hour
JakartaSaturday, 17 August 2013, 23:30:00 WIB  UTC+7 hoursFox Sports / Star Sports
SydneySunday, 18 August 2013, 02:30:00   AEST UTC+10 hoursFox Sports
AlgiersSaturday, 17 August 2013, 17:30:00 CET  UTC+1 hour
Los AngelesSaturday, 17 August 2013, 09:30:00 PDT  UTC-7 hoursNBC Sports (Free)
Hong KongSunday, 18 August 2013, 00:30:00   HKT  UTC+8 hoursPCCW

 

Use the tool on the English Premier League website for network coverage in your country.

Tell us the local time and network for your country and we will add it to the list.